• Mrs Dawn Morton

    Executive Headteacher

  • Mrs Lalage Bosanquet

    Chair of Governors

  • Mr Maurice Hall

    Headteacher of The Duchess's Community High School

  • Dr Clare Mills

  • Mr Chris Blythe

  • Mr Philip Davidson

  • Mrs Carole Rae

  • Mrs Helen Fentum

    Pastoral Manager and ICT Subject Leader

  • Mrs Elaine Smith

    Chair of Steering Committee

  • Mr Paul Brunger

  • Mr Ian Walker

  • Mr Gus McLeod

  • Mr Kevin Thompson

  • Mr James Clark